Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Performing This Week: Live At Ronnie Scott's Jazz


Price: $9.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Jeff Beck is a true Rock legend. From his time with the Yardbirds in the '60, through his solo career, his unique guitar style and constant desire to explore new musical areas and sounds has won him the admiration of his peers and the adoration of legions of fans. In 2007 Jeff Beck performed a series of concerts at the renowned Ronnie Scott's club in London. They became the must-have ticket of the year with a packed audience every night filled with the famous and the fans. This disc features performances recorded across the different nights and presents what Jeff Beck considers the best version of each track. For these performances, Beck is joined by Tal Wilkenfeld, Vinnie Colaiuta and Jason Rebello. Features classic tracks from across Jeff Beck's career including: 'Beck's Bolero', 'Led Boots', 'Scatterbrain', 'Where Were You', 'Angels (Footsteps)', 'Cause We've Ended As Lovers' and his now iconic version of 'A Day in the Life'. Jeff Beck Interview: rare in depth interview talking about Ronnie Scott's, his band, the set list and his guest performers. Interviews with the band members: Tal Wilkenfeld (bass), Vinnie Colaiuta (drums), Jason Rebello (keyboards).


  1. Beck's Bolero [DVD]
  2. Eternity's Breath [DVD]
  3. Stratus [DVD]
  4. Cause We've Ended as Lovers [DVD]
  5. Behind the Veil [DVD]
  6. You Never Know [DVD]
  7. Nadia [DVD]
  8. Blast from the East [DVD]
  9. Led Boots [DVD]
  10. Angel (Footsteps) [DVD]
  11. People Get Ready [DVD]
  12. Scatterbrain [DVD]
  13. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat/Brush with the Blues [DVD]
  14. Space Boogie [DVD]
  15. Blanket [DVD]
  16. Big Block [DVD]
  17. A Day in the Life [DVD]
  18. Little Brown Bird [DVD]
  19. You Need Love [DVD]
  20. Rollin' and Tumblin' [DVD]
  21. Where Were You [DVD]
  22. Race with the Devil [DVD]
  23. Crazy Legs [DVD]
  24. Train Kept a Rollin' [DVD]
  25. My Baby Left Me [DVD]
  26. Matchbox [DVD]
  27. Baby Blue [DVD]
  28. Honky Tonk [DVD]
  29. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000924599

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown