Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

In Concert


Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This DVD features the talents of three musicians who complement each other well. That's where the success story began. In 1972 "A Horse with No Name" was the single that galloped up the charts in countries throughout the world. Recorded live in 1999, includes: 15 of their greatest songs.


  1. A Horse With No Name
  2. Daisy Jane
  3. From a Moving Train
  4. Last Unicorn
  5. Lonely People
  6. Only in Your Heart
  7. Pages
  8. Riverside
  9. Sandman
  10. Sister Golden Hair
  11. Three Roses
  12. Tin Man
  13. Ventura Highway
  14. Wheels are Turning
  15. You Can Do Magic

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000918087

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: