Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Bassist supreme Putter Smith has been on the jazz scene for many years constantly improving his craft. This CD proves that he's done his homework well. Besides some originals by Putter there a couple of tracks by Monk and a track by Ornette Coleman. The group features alto saxophonist Jon Whinnery, tenor saxophonist John Gross, pianist Theo Saunders and drummer Kendall Kay.


  1. Home
  2. Early Morning Mood
  3. For Us
  4. Evidence
  5. Love Song for Kirsi
  6. Epistrophy
  7. Tonggeret
  8. Cantu de Ossanha
  9. Larance
  10. Desert Passes
  11. The Blessing

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000848180

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: