Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Blues From The Heart - Live


Price: $17.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Ice Pack<br/>1:2 - New Orleans Blues<br/>1:3 - She Moves Me<br/>1:4 - No Reason<br/>1:5 - Whole Lotta Love<br/>1:6 - Come on in This House<br/>1:7 - Hold it<br/>1:8 - Freeze<br/>1:9 - Stand By Me<br/>1:10 - Howling For Darling<br/>1:11 - Rock it<br/>1:12 - Hold it<br/>1:13 - Looking Good<br/>1:14 - It's All Blues<br/>


  1. Ice Pack
  2. New Orleans Blues
  3. She Moves Me
  4. No Reason
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Come on in This House
  7. Hold it
  8. Freeze
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Howling For Darling
  11. Rock it
  12. Hold it
  13. Looking Good
  14. It's All Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000821927

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown