Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live In Tokyo


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Attending a Juno Reactor show isn't like going to a concert; it's experiencing a whole new concept in performance with a concoction of music, lighting and live action. This DVD pecisely captures the intensity of the goups live performances, from the mind-expanding music to the hypnotic lighting. Features selections off "Shango" as well as classic Juno Reactor tracks such as "Conga Fury" and "God Is God".


  1. The Forest [DVD]
  2. Conga Fury [DVD]
  3. Laughing Gas [DVD]
  4. Komet [DVD]
  5. Vocal and Drums [DVD]
  6. Feel the Universe [DVD]
  7. God Is God [DVD]
  8. Hulelam [DVD]
  9. Pistolero [DVD]
  10. Blot Messiah [DVD]
  11. Insects [DVD]
  12. Gurdian Angel [DVD]
  13. Masters of the Universe [DVD]
  14. Mars [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000790059

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown