Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Michael Jackson's Vision (3PC) / (DLX)


Price: $49.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


It might have been fate that MTC was born at the same time people began to notice the rare talent and artistic ingenuity of c Jackson. It proved to be a perfect match between the new television network and the young rising icon. Early on, Michael saw MTV's potential as a force of it's own and understood that it offered him the chance to pioneer a whole new visual style through which people could see music, not just listen to it. For the first time, artists had the opportunity to truly shape a vision of a story around their songs. For Michael this meant treating the song as a "script" and creating a stand-alone film to tell that story. In fact, Michael referred to each of these productions as a 'short film' and not a 'music video'. Here, for the first time, is the complete collection of all 35 of the 'short films' produced by Michael during his career as a solo artist - 10 of which are appearing on DVD for the first time. All of the 'short films' have been meticulously restored and remastered for the ultimate audio and visual experience and a bonus DVD includes 7 additional videos including "Enjoy Yourself" with the Jacksons, "Say Say Say" with Paul McCartney and the previously unreleased video for "One More Chance". This is a true representation of Michael Jackson's Vision.

Disk 1

  1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  2. Rock With You
  3. She's Out Of My Life
  4. Billie Jean
  5. Beat It
  6. Thriller
  7. Bad
  8. The Way You Make Me Feel
  9. Man In The Mirror
  10. Dirty Diana
  11. Smooth Criminal
  12. Another Part Of Me
  13. Speed Demon
  14. Come Together
  15. Leave Me Alone
  16. Liberian Girl

Disk 2

  1. Black Or White
  2. Remember The Time
  3. In The Closet
  4. Jam
  5. Heal The World
  6. Give In To Me
  7. Who Is It
  8. Will You Be There
  9. Gone Too Soon
  10. Scream
  11. Childhood
  12. You Are Not Alone
  13. Earth Song
  14. They Don't Care About Us
  15. Stranger In Moskow
  16. Blood On The Dancefloor
  17. Ghosts
  18. You Rock My World
  19. Cry

Disk 3

  1. Blame It On The Boogie
  2. Enjoy Yourself
  3. Can You Feel It
  4. Say Say Say
  5. They Don't Care About Us [Version]
  6. Why
  7. One More Chance

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000719569

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown