Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At Rockpalast


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Another great release from the Rockpalast series! On this release, Southern Rockers Molly Hatchet were captured live at Rockpalast Festival in Loreley back in June of 1996.


  1. Bounty Hunter
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. Gator Country
  4. Rolling Thunder
  5. Devil's Canyon
  6. Down From the Mountain
  7. Whiskey Man
  8. Dreams I'll Never See
  9. Fall of the Peacemakers
  10. The Journey
  11. Flirtin' With Deseaster

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000693200

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown