Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Heavy metal band Walking Corpse Syndrome formed in January 2007 when Matthew Bile (guitarist) and Nocktis (drummer) morphed a previous musical project into a group that would draw on deep regional roots of metal, hardcore, industrial, and grunge to create a sonic landscape that was dark, energetic, and danceable. Originally conceived as a 2-piece drum and guitar with vocals project, Walking Corpse Syndrome soon swelled to six members. Joined by a former male stripper on vocals (Michael Phlegm), a reformed hitchhiker ..boards, (DJ Erastaroth), a classically trained polka punk bass player (William Sludge), and prison guard and real life brother to Nocktis (Mr. Grimm), Walking Corpse Syndrome began playing shows a scant two weeks after solidifying their line up.


  1. War
  2. Fake
  3. The Uprising
  4. Devil Rides Alone
  5. Bleed It Out
  6. Suffer
  7. Forsaken Abomination
  8. Slave
  9. Psycho
  10. Zombie
  11. In Your Head
  12. Infernal Goddess

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000600125

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: