Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Evening With Todd Rundgren-Live At The Ridgefield

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $18.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Blu-Ray pressing. An incredible concert experience, a multi-media extravaganza starring classic rock icon and famed songwriter/producer Todd Rundgren! Includes some of Todd's best known songs including "Hello It's Me" and "Bang On The Drum" plus fan favorites that haven't been performed live in decades. Recorded live at the Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield CT on December 15, 2015.


  1. Intro / I Saw The Light
  2. Love Of The Common Man
  3. Open My Eyes
  4. Remarks
  5. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  6. Black And White
  7. Love Science
  8. Buffalo Grass
  9. Determination
  10. Lost Horizon
  11. Bang The Drum All Day
  12. Soothe
  13. Kiddie Boy
  14. Black Maria
  15. God Said
  16. Drive
  17. I'm So Proud
  18. Ooh Baby Baby
  19. I Want You
  20. Secret Society
  21. Love In Action
  22. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  23. Can We Still Be Friends
  24. Hello It's Me
  25. One World
  26. Credits

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000534174

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown