Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live At The House Of Blues Las Vegas (3PC) (W/CD)


Price: $29.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


On March 21st, 2016, a few weeks prior to the release of the Santana IV album, the classic line-up of Santana (Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals); Neal Schon (guitar, vocals); Gregg Rolie (keyboards, vocals); Michael Shrieve (drums); Michael Carabello (congas, backing vocals); with Karl Perazzo (percussion, vocals), Benny Rietveld (bass) with special guest vocalist Ronald Isley) took to the stage at the House Of Blues in Las Vegas. The show they delivered combined tracks from the new album with the classic hits from the band's first three albums, to which Santana IV is the natural successor. This was a hugely anticipated reunion of a line-up that had not performed and recorded together since the early seventies. It brought back the scintillating combination of rock, Latin, blues, jazz and African rhythms which was the band's trademark and made them truly unique. The concert was a celebration of the chemistry, dynamism and pure musical joy that had made the original band so special and earned them a place in so many fans hearts. It is a show to be enjoyed over and over again.


  1. Soul Sacrifice
  2. Jingo
  3. Evil Ways
  4. Everybody's Everything
  5. Shake It
  6. Anywhere You Want To Go
  7. Choo Choo
  8. All Aboard
  9. Samba Pa Ti
  10. Batuka
  11. No One To Depend On
  12. Leave Me Alone
  13. Sueños
  14. Caminando
  15. Blues Magic
  16. Echizo
  17. Medley: Come As You Are / Unknown / I Got Plenty 'O' Nuthin' / St. Thomas
  18. Yambu
  19. Medley: Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Third Stone From The Sun / I Feel The Earth Move
  20. Oye Como Va

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000422021

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown