Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Ten songs from one of country music's top singing and songwriting talents! Features Mel's hits Good Woman Blues; I Believe in You; in the Middle of the Night; I Got the Hoss; Burning Memories, and more, plus Leroy Van Dyke shows up to sing Auctioneer and Walk On By!


  1. Stay All Night Long [DVD]
  2. In the Middle of the Night [DVD]
  3. I Got the Hoss [DVD]
  4. Burning Memories [DVD]
  5. Send Me Down to Tucson [DVD]
  6. I Believe in You [DVD]
  7. Detroit City [DVD]
  8. Good Woman Blues [DVD]
  9. Rose of El Paso [DVD]
  10. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town [DVD]
  11. Hey, Good Lookin' [DVD]
  12. Drivin' My Life Away [DVD]
  13. Walk on By [DVD]
  14. The Auctioneer [DVD]
  15. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000421331

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: