Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Contemporary Bluegrass Duets featuring the acoustic bass & vocals of Missy Raines & the acoustic guitar & vocals of Jim Hurst.


  1. Fields Of Carolina
  2. How Long Must I Wait For You
  3. I Will Not Forget You
  4. Noche Romantico (Inst)
  5. Nothing To Lose
  6. Once The Teardrops Start To Fall
  7. Rhythm Of 2 Hearts
  8. Small Southern Town
  9. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
  10. Stinky Pye (Inst)
  11. Two Funky For Rhythm (Inst)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000276308

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: