Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

I Melt With You / O.S.T.


Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The soundtrack to I MELT WITH YOU features songs by Galaxie 500, Julian Plenti, Filter, Bauhaus and more.


  1. All Going Out Together
  2. Blue Thunder
  3. Skyscraper
  4. Hey Man, Nice Shot
  5. Maggot Brain
  6. Do the Dog
  7. Just Like Honey
  8. Kundalini Express
  9. Caribou
  10. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
  11. I Melt With You [2011]
  12. Dog Eat Dog
  13. The Lawn
  14. Here

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000159302

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: